Old Time Radio Listen Homepage

Click
button
for
schedule
information













  • Amos&Andy
  • Burns&Allen
  • Gildersleeve
  • JackBenny
  • JohnnyDollar
  • MissBrooks
  • Xminusone
1 2 3 4 5 6 7













Click
button
for
schedule
information


Online Old Time Radio Station
The radio theater channel is an old time radio streaming web radio station. We stream scheduled old time radio shows and classic radio drama. Listen free, online 24 hours a day, to old time radio comedys as well as old time radio detectives and mysterys. And listen for great modern radio drama online everyday

BLOG | Videos | Twitter | Facebook | About

THE HOME OF RADIOS GREATEST SERIES AND STARS


press button for schedule information

Monday through Friday features A Primetime block of programs that are thematic.
MYSTERY MONDAY FEATURES 2 HOURS OF VARIOUS MYSTERY SHOWS.
DETECTIVE TUESDAYS FEATURES 2 HOURS OF VARIOUS DETECTIVE SHOWS.
WESTERN WEDNESDAYS FEATURES 2 HOURS OF VARIOUS WESTERN SHOWS.
DRAMA THURSDAYS FEATURES 2 HOURS OF VARIOUS DRAMA SHOWS.
COMEDY FRIDAYS FEATURES 2 HOURS OF VARIOUS COMEDY SHOWS.
Every weekday you will hear:
SUSPENSE
SUPERMAN
HEARTS IN HARMONY
JACK BENNY
LUM AND ABNER
JOHNNY DOLLAR
AMOS & ANDY
CLAUDIA
GREAT GILDERSLEEVE
SHERLOCK HOLMES
GUNSMOKE
X MINUS ONE
NIGHT BEAT
All shows are when possible played in the order of their original airing with restored sound.
The Radio Theater features the CBS Radio News on the half hour.
SEE THE MONDAY THROUGH SUNDAY BUTTONS FOR SERIES INFORMATION
The new program day starts at Midnight Eastern Time ( 9PM Pacific Time) and is repeated
at 8AM Eastern (5AM Pacific) and 4PM Eastern ( 1PM Pacific Time)
See the weekday and weekend program times for Eastern and Pacific time zones
for specific program start times. Start times for the program following the news on the half hour is approximate following the CBS newscast.

We also invite you to enjoy:
The Radio Book Channel | The RTC Music Channel